IEEE GreenTech, Sustainability, & Net Zero Policies & Practices Symposium

Steering Committee

Honorary Chair

Dr. Saifur Rahman

IEEE President | Founding Director, Advanced Research Institute, Virginia Tech, USA

Symposium Chair

Dr. Eesa Bastaki

President, University of Dubai, UAE

Symposium Co-Chair

Dr. Deepak Laxmanrao Waikar

Vice Chair, IEEE Education Society Singapore Chapter | Member, IEEE-TEMS Regional Leaders Subcommittee

Symposium Co-Chair

Dr. Ravikiran Annaswamy

Global President, IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society | CEO Co-Founder, Numocity Technologies, India

Steering Committee Member

Dr. Hussain Al-Ahmad

Vice President for Academic Affairs, University of Dubai | IEEE UAE Section Chair, UAE

Steering Committee Member

Eng. Mohamed Aboud

VP Membership, Marketing, and Communications, IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society

Steering Committee Member

Mr. Andy Chen

Past President, IEEE TEMS | Founding General Partner, REDDS Capital, USA

Steering Committee Member

Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

VP Conferences, IEEE TEMS | Innovation Director, Volvo Group India & Head of CampX by Volvo Group, India

Steering Committee Member

Dr. Tariq Samad

VP Publications, IEEE TEMS | Senior Fellow & Honeywell/W.R. Sweatt Chair, Technological Leadership Institute, University of Minnesota

Steering Committee Member

Dr. Shiyan Hu

VP Technical Activities, IEEE TEMS | Visiting Associate Professor, Stanford University, USA